Calumet Public School District 132

High Expectations Produce Positive Results

  • CALUMET PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT 132

    SCHEDULE OF BOARD OF EDUCATION

    MEETING DATES

    2016-2017

     

     

    Date

    Meeting

    Time/Location

    Thursday, August 18, 2016

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Thursday, September 15, 2016

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Thursday, October 20, 2016

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Wednesday, November 16, 2016

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Thursday, December 15, 2016

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Thursday, January 19, 2017

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Thursday, February 16, 2017

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Thursday, March 16, 2017

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Thursday, April 20, 2017

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Thursday, May 18, 2017

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Thursday, June 15, 2017

    Regular Session

    6:00 p.m. Board Room

     

    Board Meeting Calendar 2016-2017

CLOSE